RedBook
EscortsPremier Adult Entertainment Community HOME | ADS | FORUM myredbok
Subject: "TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)" Archived thread - Read only
 
  Previous Topic | Next Topic
printerPrinter Friendly view    
Conferences > Northern California > Neighborhood Watch > Topic #6982
Reading Topic #6982

billydetroit billydetroit rating
Member since 23-Jan-07
3631 posts, 163 feedbacks, 288 points
03-Aug-10, 08:22 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to billydetroit billydetroit profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
"TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
 

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=164365


Alluring, Classy, Flirty Brunette Princess
By : LaVieenRose on Aug. 2 2010, 4:23 pm
City : San Francisco
Availability : Today All Day
Name : Chloe
Phone : 415-678-9232
RB inbox : LaVieenRose
email : lavieenroseladies@yahoo.com
Web Site : http://lavieenroseladies.com
Ethnicity : Caucasian
Age : 21-24
Eye Color : Brown
Hair Color : Dark Brown
Build : Slim/Slender
Height : 5ft2 - 5ft4
Bust : 34
Cup : D
Rate $/hr : 190
Incall : San Francisco
Screening : Sometimes
I am Chloe, a sensuous and alluring brunette who is waiting to gently massage away all of your stress and worries with my soft, sensual hands. Come let a beautiful, sexy, Girl Next Door, treat all of your senses like never before. Miles of legs, slender toned body, waves of dark hair and brown eyes combined with the most adorable disposition and the desire to please make for an enticing blend of graceful, tempting, lovable and alluring that will melt your heart, while my skilled hands are melting your body...
Through my Tantra massage, you will experience total body bliss by relaxing and pleasing your mind, body and soul. Get ready to be transported where nothing else matters but your total bliss.
I am a smart, vivacious, beautiful woman, and your spiritual and sensual satisfaction is my desire.
Rates:
$120/ 30 minutes
$190/ 60 minutes
$280/ 90 minutes
$360/ 120 minutes
$360/ 4-hand massage/ 60 minutes (2 girls)
Chloe: http://www.myredbook.com/showpro.aspx?id=1539951
Reviews : http://www.myredbook.com/showpro.aspx?org=1463858


http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/54/3pxg202s1nc0xcq7.png

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/54/01z05mmxm5wt0qns.png

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/54/28yvyp9n1bcmdrk3.png

  Alert Top

 
Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

giggles giggles rating
Charter Member
311 posts, 3 feedbacks, 5 points
03-Aug-10, 08:34 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to giggles giggles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
1. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 
It would help if you would be more specific.

Have you met the person?

Have you found the source of the pictures?

Do you have an expert eye at detecting stock pictures?

Are these pictures stolen from another provider?

  Alert Top

billydetroit billydetroit rating
Member since 23-Jan-07
3631 posts, 163 feedbacks, 288 points
03-Aug-10, 08:55 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to billydetroit billydetroit profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
2. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #1
 
Tin-Eye.. Tin-Eye.. Tin-Eye!


This Org: "LaVieenRose" (formerly Tantric Flow) is well known for using stock photos, often of European models. I decided to post again about them because they are now going by "La Vie en Rose", and I want everyone to know that they are one in the same (LaVieenRose and Tantric Flow).


Here's another of their's (with a Russian model):

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=185058

  Alert Top

sfguyhere sfguyhere rating
Member since 24-Sep-09
389 posts, 9 feedbacks, 17 points
03-Aug-10, 01:48 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to sfguyhere sfguyhere profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
3. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 

Hi there,

I actually met with her and she was using the name of "chloe"... She's an almost dead ringer for the picture if not better.

So, i'm guessing the pic could be fake? But the girl I saw was way better looking in person, and close enough to that pic to be her.

Kinda odd?

Maybe they're finding pics, similair to themselves to post so their families/friends won't notice?

Hugs...

  Alert Top

billydetroit billydetroit rating
Member since 23-Jan-07
3631 posts, 163 feedbacks, 288 points
03-Aug-10, 07:01 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to billydetroit billydetroit profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
4. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #3
 
Yes, I have heard this before. Beautiful or not, fakes are fakes, and their photos are all confirmed STOLEN. There is no excuse for doing something so sleazy and low; there are ALWAYS other options, including, but not limited to, NOT SHOWING YOUR FACE in your own photos. xo bd

  Alert Top

danielthere
Member since 5-Jul-09
135 posts, Rate danielthere
05-Sep-10, 06:19 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to danielthere danielthere profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
8. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #4
 
   specially when they look better than in the pics???.. fake pics are just stupid... but there are stupid guys out there who dont care

  Alert Top

Chuckles Chuckles rating
Charter Member
288 posts, 2 feedbacks, 4 points
05-Aug-10, 09:59 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Chuckles Chuckles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
5. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 
Here's another thread with a pretty comprehensive list of their stolen/fake pics.
http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID12/6741.html

C

  Alert Top

Chuckles Chuckles rating
Charter Member
288 posts, 2 feedbacks, 4 points
12-Aug-10, 08:15 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Chuckles Chuckles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
6. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #5
 
Bumping this because of the name change...and more stolen/fake pics.
>Here's another thread with a pretty comprehensive list of
>their stolen/fake pics.
>http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID12/6741.html
>
>C
>

C

  Alert Top

Chuckles Chuckles rating
Charter Member
288 posts, 2 feedbacks, 4 points
05-Sep-10, 10:14 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Chuckles Chuckles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
7. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #6
 
More stolen/fake pics posted here:
http://forum.myredbook.com/cgi-bin/dcforum2/dcboard.pl#13

C

  Alert Top

sportsman20 sportsman20 rating
Member since 22-May-04
1152 posts, 19 feedbacks, 34 points
05-Sep-10, 09:15 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to sportsman20 sportsman20 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
9. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 
Go Billie -my RB Detroit brother -(even though I know you are a girl).

  Alert Top

Bobmarin
Member since 12-Sep-10
4 posts
12-Sep-10, 05:15 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Bobmarin Bobmarin profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
10. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 
   I have seen Chloe and Heidi at that place before, and they looked identical as their pictures! Maybe you're envious?!

  Alert Top

billydetroit billydetroit rating
Member since 23-Jan-07
3631 posts, 163 feedbacks, 288 points
07-Oct-10, 08:57 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to billydetroit billydetroit profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
14. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #10
 

>>I have seen Chloe and Heidi at that place before, and they looked identical as their pictures! Maybe you're envious?!

They may "look" identical, but if you know how to use a computer and tineye, then you cannot argue with the fact that these women are advertising their services with photos they have stolen (mostly from European models). You suggest I may be envious? Of whom? The European models? Or the FBSM women who bait and switch by using fake/stolen pix? Hardly. xo bd

  Alert Top

Chuckles Chuckles rating
Charter Member
288 posts, 2 feedbacks, 4 points
15-Sep-10, 09:43 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Chuckles Chuckles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
12. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #0
 
More stolen/fake photos noted in this other other thread.
http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID12/6741.html]

Clearly RB only cares about the money, and not about intentional deception and copyright infringement. Wonder if they will care when they get slapped with DMCA Takedown Notices and/or other legal notices.

C

  Alert Top

Chuckles Chuckles rating
Charter Member
288 posts, 2 feedbacks, 4 points
07-Oct-10, 09:42 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Chuckles Chuckles profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
13. "RE: TantricFlow now La Vie en Rose (& Still using FAKE PIX)"
In response to message #12
 
More stolen/fake pics noted in the other thread:
http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID12/6741.html

C

  Alert Top

Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

   reviews | join vip | metasearch | terms of use | privacy top | help | faq    ©2010 myRedBook S.A.