RedBook
EscortsPremier Adult Entertainment Community HOME | ADS | FORUM myredbok
Subject: "real pics?" Archived thread - Read only
 
  Previous Topic | Next Topic
printerPrinter Friendly view     picviewPic view    
Conferences > Northern California > AAMP / Massage Parlor > Topic #43766
Reading Topic #43766

chinesehobbyist chinesehobbyist rating
Member since 20-Sep-06
150 posts, 1 feedbacks, 1 points
19-Jun-10, 11:54 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to chinesehobbyist chinesehobbyist profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
"real pics?"
 
   http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=176092


~Young Asian GND Cutie Jennifer~
By : ATF_Jennifer on Jun. 19 2010, 10:35 pm
City : San Jose/sunnyvale
Availability : 9 : 00am--11 : 00pm
Name : Jennifer
Phone : 408-661-2342
RB inbox : ATF_Jennifer
Ethnicity : Asian
Age : 25-29
Eye Color : Brown
Hair Color : Black
Build : Slim/Slender
Height : 5ft5 - 5ft7
Bust : 34
Cup : C
Rate $/hr : 160
Incall : South Bay
Southbay would like to present you a new and young Asian sweetheart, Jennifer.
Jennifer stands at 5'3" and 105 lbs . She is very sweet and attentive that could bring maximum pleasure in the most sensual submissive tender way.
With her all natural 34C-24-35 measurements, Jennifer is considered as a young GND that knows exactly how to pamper all your needs. Her total excellent RBGFE services and attitude will bring you the time of your life that you won't want to miss.
Come and meet this sweetheart today!
Donation:
$160 HR 2x
$120 hHR
408-661-2342
(Please unblock your number first)

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/rb/yrhfxyz3w864q88b.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/rb/4hhyg5zgwvlhf0j1.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/rb/fp51btvxsqq6nn6h.jpg

  Alert Top

 
Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

Professor_Maxxx Professor_Maxxx rating
Member since 5-Sep-09
519 posts, 28 feedbacks, 53 points
20-Jun-10, 00:59 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Professor_Maxxx Professor_Maxxx profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
1. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
1) You can always try TinEye.com to search for a picture match. Right now, the site is down for the maintenance.

2) In general, the 160 and 140 AAMPs do not post real pictures. However, my recent first and only 140 AAMP experience with Star was very positive and the girl's picture was real and she looked much better in person. She is gone now but here is the ORG's URL for the future reference:

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?uname=gferuru

There are exceptions to this rule.

3) There is another Ad with the same phone number :

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=176060

The girl's pictures are very nice. Are they real? There is a possibility.

Astroglide may have more information on this organization.

Professor Maxxx

Life is Simple; Ask Me How!

  Alert Top

khungus khungus rating
Member since 14-Feb-03
234 posts, 4 feedbacks, 8 points
20-Jun-10, 04:30 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to khungus khungus profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
2. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #1
 
   Not saying either are shill posts (in fact I found PM's post rather informative), but if they were... this could be the best shill-jack-post of all time.

  Alert Top

Professor_Maxxx Professor_Maxxx rating
Member since 5-Sep-09
519 posts, 28 feedbacks, 53 points
22-Jun-10, 01:46 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Professor_Maxxx Professor_Maxxx profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
4. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #2
 
Khungs,

The number of shady and Bate and Switch AAMP organizations
has been on the rise in last few years. Therefore, I as a
credible member of RB Forum have made a point to recognize
high quality organizations who deliver as advertised and even more on the RB AAMP and VIP forums to send a strong message that it pays to deliver.

I hope this clarifies my position and intent for all.


Professor Maxxx


Life is Simple; Ask Me How!

  Alert Top

newguy95127 newguy95127 rating
Member since 14-May-08
140 posts, 1 feedbacks, 2 points
22-Jun-10, 06:45 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to newguy95127 newguy95127 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
5. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #1
 
   >1) You can always try TinEye.com to search for a picture
>match. Right now, the site is down for the maintenance.
>
>2) In general, the 160 and 140 AAMPs do not post real
>pictures. However, my recent first and only 140 AAMP
>experience with Star was very positive and the girl's
>picture was real and she looked much better in person. She
>is gone now but here is the ORG's URL for the future
>reference:
>
>http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?uname=gferuru
>
>There are exceptions to this rule.
>
>3) There is another Ad with the same phone number :
>
>http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=176060
>
>The girl's pictures are very nice. Are they real? There is a
>possibility.
>
>Astroglide may have more information on this organization.
>
>Professor Maxxx
>
>Life is Simple; Ask Me How!

I'd be interested if QiuQiu pics are real, too


b.

  Alert Top

hhseeker
Member since 2-Jul-10
3 posts, Rate hhseeker
03-Jul-10, 10:29 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to hhseeker hhseeker profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
12. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #1
 
   TinEye.com is a great site. Thanks!

  Alert Top

golfscotland golfscotland rating
Member since 22-Dec-04
1702 posts, 23 feedbacks, 45 points
20-Jun-10, 08:32 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to golfscotland golfscotland profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
3. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
   Hmmm, tall...5'5"-5'7"?

AD: Jennifer stands at 5'3" and 105 lbs

  Alert Top

koreanloverlover
Member since 20-Mar-06
221 posts, Rate koreanloverlover
24-Jun-10, 07:10 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to koreanloverlover koreanloverlover profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
6. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #3
 
   the pics are real. Jennifer is 5'5". Must be a typo.

  Alert Top

midnight_rambler midnight_rambler rating
Member since 10-Apr-07
1206 posts, 8 feedbacks, 15 points
24-Jun-10, 01:38 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to midnight_rambler midnight_rambler profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
7. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
   Again I hate pictures that don't reveal the woman's face, it looks too generic, could be any asian girl posing for pics and doing the old clipart bait and switch.

"Is that sex that I smell?"

  Alert Top

koreanloverlover
Member since 20-Mar-06
221 posts, Rate koreanloverlover
29-Jun-10, 07:15 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to koreanloverlover koreanloverlover profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
8. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #7
 
   I agree with you about the pics not showing their faces.

  Alert Top

Longo
Charter Member
33958 posts
29-Jun-10, 08:15 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Longo Longo profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
9. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
There is an org in the mid peninsula that uses the very same photography style. Their pix have always checked.

  Alert Top

Drive99 Drive99 rating
Member since 28-Jul-03
6634 posts, 32 feedbacks, 59 points
30-Jun-10, 02:57 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Drive99 Drive99 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
10. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #9
 
   <that uses the very same photography style>

I think these pics were taken when she worked in SM previously.

D99

  Alert Top

feriaso83 feriaso83 rating
Member since 23-Nov-07
606 posts, 8 feedbacks, 16 points
30-Jun-10, 05:40 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to feriaso83 feriaso83 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list Click to send message via AOL IM  
11. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #10
 
True about the picture style..... Brings memories of Gracie, jade, blenda, brisa, and a few others in the same company.. Not so much in the looks but always 10s in service.

Butt that's just me...!!!

  Alert Top

Longo
Charter Member
33958 posts
05-Jul-10, 10:58 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Longo Longo profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
14. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #11
 
Singapore workers are very skilled indeed.

  Alert Top

ineedhelp ineedhelp rating
Member since 26-Dec-02
433 posts, 1 feedbacks, 2 points
04-Jul-10, 07:19 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to ineedhelp ineedhelp profileClick to add this user to your buddy list Click to send message via AOL IM  
13. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
   the pics are def real; however, i don't remember if the pics are the person posting. but i do remember visiting the original ad that posted those pics maybe last year and was disappointed with the age when i got there. it was somewhere in a nasty mountain view townhouse. i may have even went to the front door and left as soon as i asked the woman if she was the person i was seeing.

  Alert Top

Ali_babaloo
Member since 1-Jul-09
72 posts, Rate Ali_babaloo
07-Jul-10, 00:10 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Ali_babaloo Ali_babaloo profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
15. "RE: real pics?"
In response to message #0
 
   I checked her out yesterday, pics are heavily photoshoped and these are her other names:

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=131732

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=131798

Nothing new unless you have not tried her yet.

  Alert Top

Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

   reviews | join vip | metasearch | terms of use | privacy top | help | faq    ©2010 myRedBook S.A.