RedBook
EscortsPremier Adult Entertainment Community HOME | ADS | FORUM myredbok
Subject: "Curious watermark on photos" Archived thread - Read only
 
  Previous Topic | Next Topic
printerPrinter Friendly view     picviewPic view    
Conferences > Northern California > AAMP / Massage Parlor > Topic #44269
Reading Topic #44269

dangdiction
Member since 15-Jul-10
33 posts
30-Jul-10, 08:51 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to dangdiction dangdiction profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
"Curious watermark on photos"
 
Anyone seen this watermark before? Or know what it means? My first impression was that it was a bad job of using a fake photo but there were no tineye hits. The last part says "This photo was taken and provided by its provider and is not related to this website"

http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/User_files2/s1qxb51qxva7v6q9.jpg


http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID201/200474.html



'New in San jose - 24 yrs.Chinese model - Alice'

http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/User_files2/q9d8o6vy40bwj450.jpg
http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/User_files2/c0h20y15tvyxu3gy.jpg

  Alert Top

 
Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

luvdemasians2
Member since 12-Jul-09
247 posts
30-Jul-10, 09:06 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to luvdemasians2 luvdemasians2 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
1. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #0
 
   look at htese pics here . they also have the same watermark.

http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/DCForumID19/44260.html

they are said to be fakes if u read the responses.

  Alert Top

jordan23
Member since 26-Dec-03
532 posts, Rate jordan23
30-Jul-10, 09:12 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to jordan23 jordan23 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
2. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #0
 
As someone else stated, those watermarks are from www.sex141.com.

  Alert Top

johnchang
Member since 1-Dec-03
39 posts
30-Jul-10, 09:12 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to johnchang johnchang profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
3. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #0
 
   Thse watermarks appears on all pics on the sex141.com site, a HKG mongering site. Pics are usually accurate of the provider you find there. You probably won't find a tineye hit as these pics are taken down as soon as the provider leaves or no longer advertises on that site. If we are really lucky, she has left to come here and is reusing the pics.....

  Alert Top

Astroglide
Member since 13-Jul-04
7321 posts
30-Jul-10, 09:28 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Astroglide Astroglide profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
4. "Enlargement of Watermark"
In response to message #3
 
   >Thse watermarks appears on all pics on the sex141.com site

ENLARGEMENT OF WATERMARK:

http://forum.myredbook.com/dcforum2/User_files2/o7g6a0250xsv9zyz.jpg

  Alert Top

dangdiction
Member since 15-Jul-10
33 posts
30-Jul-10, 11:53 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to dangdiction dangdiction profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
5. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #3
 
So what your saying JohnChang, is she's probably the one in the pictures? I hope your right.

  Alert Top

dangdiction
Member since 15-Jul-10
33 posts
01-Aug-10, 00:27 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to dangdiction dangdiction profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
6. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #5
 
I went ahead and toft'd this org and probably to no one's doubt the pics weren't of the RA's there. However, of the 3 I saw they were very nice and if I wasn't on a mission to see the one in the picture any of them would have been doable. They were all young and pretty. Very nice girls. I guess if you see that watermark from sex141 it's not likely that the Hong Kong girl is going to be coming here.

  Alert Top

kai3517
Member since 7-Oct-04
17 posts
01-Aug-10, 03:24 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to kai3517 kai3517 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
7. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #6
 
   Apologies in advance for hijacking the post, but I read the ad you linked to and was surprised that an $.6 AAMP org was requesting references. I've been trying to see some non-Asian providers, and they all (the hot ones) seem to want ref's, but I've never seen this with the AAMPs. Were you able to get thru w/o refs?

  Alert Top

dangdiction
Member since 15-Jul-10
33 posts
01-Aug-10, 02:10 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to dangdiction dangdiction profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
9. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #7
 
There were no refs req'd. Just called and made appt. Honestly I don't think they even know what's in their ad.

  Alert Top

MrChau888
Member since 10-Jun-07
36 posts
01-Aug-10, 03:33 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to MrChau888 MrChau888 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
10. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #3
 
LAST EDITED ON 01-Aug-10 AT 03:37 PM (PST)
 
I was in Kowloon last month and was "Lucky" enough to meet the actual girl in the pics.

http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/0.jpg
http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/1.jpg
http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/2.jpg
http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/3.jpg
http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/4.jpg

Name : Lucky Girl
Addr : Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui
Tel : 6744 1677
Hour : 12:00-02:00
Height : 5'7"
Size : 36D-25-36
Race : Japan (Japanese)
Service : HK$ 1500 (Mamasan agreed to $100 US since it was a slow night)
Negotiable for overnight
Marks:: (out of 5)
Outlook :
Body :
Skill :
Service :

I'm all over the place.

  Alert Top

jordan23
Member since 26-Dec-03
532 posts
02-Aug-10, 04:39 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to jordan23 jordan23 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
12. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #10
 
>I was in Kowloon last month and was "Lucky" enough to meet
>the actual girl in the pics.
>
>http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/0.jpg
>http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/1.jpg
>http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/2.jpg
>http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/3.jpg
>http://photo.sex141.com/7743/main/4.jpg
>
>Name : Lucky Girl
>Addr : Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui
>Tel : 6744 1677
>Hour : 12:00-02:00
>Height : 5'7"
>Size : 36D-25-36
>Race : Japan (Japanese)
>Service : HK$ 1500 (Mamasan agreed to $100 US since it was a
>slow night)
>Negotiable for overnight
>Marks:: (out of 5)
>Outlook :
>Body :
>Skill :
>Service :
>
>I'm all over the place.


Your link takes me to a forum and not the pic. Also, you sure she was Japanese and not Korean? There's a lot of Japanese RA in HK that's really Koreans.

  Alert Top

golfscotland golfscotland rating
Member since 22-Dec-04
1780 posts, 23 feedbacks, 45 points
01-Aug-10, 11:46 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to golfscotland golfscotland profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
8. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #0
 
   Related phone number: 408-512-7790
If Kaka had less eye-liner, might be natural attractive.

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?sqlquery=%20WHERE%201%3D1&sqlquery2=7790&sqlquery3=%20ORDER%20BY%20adeditdate%20desc

  Alert Top

threepoint14159 threepoint14159 rating
Charter Member
300 posts, 6 feedbacks, 12 points
02-Aug-10, 02:30 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to threepoint14159 threepoint14159 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
11. "RE: Curious watermark on photos"
In response to message #0
 
   The water mark was probably put there by a site that validates photos somehow. Maybe they offer a service where the provider can come in and have a photo made. I think lovings.com did/does this. So if a provider just emails a photo to them they put that mark on it before putting it in as part of the ad. It's their way of saying "we don't vouch for this photo."

Now an asian provider (or her handler) in the US who doesn't want to use her own pictures might go to the HK site and steal a few. If they were really pics her then she would likely have the originals w/out the watermark. They won't be listed in tineye as was explained somewhere else in this thread. All in all I'm voting for "fake."

  Alert Top

Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

   reviews | join vip | metasearch | terms of use | privacy top | help | faq    ©2010 myRedBook S.A.