RedBook
EscortsPremier Adult Entertainment Community HOME | ADS | FORUM myredbok
Subject: "411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty EMAIL" Archived thread - Read only
 
  Previous Topic | Next Topic
printerPrinter Friendly view     picviewPic view    
Conferences > Northern California > Escort 411 > Topic #66503
Reading Topic #66503

stageguy
Member since 15-Jun-10
17 posts
14-Jul-10, 11:51 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to stageguy stageguy profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
"411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty EMAIL"
 
   LAST EDITED ON 14-Jul-10 AT 12:56 PM (PST) by (moderator)
 
She looks hot but the term TGTBT rings in my head. Also,how does one do the picture check on the web?

Anybody?

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=181927


I Stop Traffic Baby! Wow!
By : exoticlatinabeauty on Jul. 14 2010, 10:49 am
City : San Francisco
Availability : 9am-2am
Name : Julia
RB inbox : exoticlatinabeauty
Ethnicity : Latina
Age : 21-24
Eye Color : Brown
Hair Color : Dark Brown
Build : Average
Height : 5ft5 - 5ft7
Bust : 34
Cup : Dd+
Kitty : Bald
Rate $/hr : 200
Incall : San Francisco
Outcall : San Francisco; North Bay; East Bay; Peninsula; South Bay
Screening : Yes
Hello Gentlemen!
If you are looking to have tons of fun with a tight bodied CLASSY beauty then I am just who you are looking for ! With my bubbly personality its hard to be in a damper! Believe me, you'll be glad you called. I am very exotic and loads of fun ! I have a coke bottle body to die for and will never leave you dissapointed! With a beautiful mix of Hispanic and Asian at your service how can you go wrong! I am very social and Oh so eager to find new friends! I hope you will soon be one sweetie! With me there will never be an awkward moment . JUST Straight XXXFUN !
I love clean cut well groomed gentleman who`s ready to have a great time! Im available daily for both incall/outcall. If you like what you see why wait any longer?! Give me a call and make your wildest dream a reality! I'm only one call away !
100% Real, Recent Photos!
100% Independent!
I absolutely LOVE what I do!
125 hhr special...dont miss out!
EMAIL ME AT LATINABEAUTYGFE@GMAIL.COM

http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/l3/llk0vbb0hgzwry0z.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/l3/6lpdgg25pkj28swj.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/l3/236l479bczxtllgg.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/l3/wvk109wcj24hkpp9.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/uploads/pix/l3/hlk9hkbk6x1h66mr.jpg

  Alert Top

runron runron rating
Member since 4-Jan-07
193 posts, 1 feedbacks, 2 points
14-Jul-10, 12:51 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to runron runron profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
1. "RE: 411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty"
In response to message #0
 
Must be TGTBT. I doubt that girl is going to be the person to open the door when you go visit "Julia".

  Alert Top

readyfornewones
Member since 7-Sep-09
4 posts
14-Jul-10, 05:27 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to readyfornewones readyfornewones profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
2. "RE: 411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty EMAIL"
In response to message #0
 
   The website I think you're referring to is tineye.com I did a check on her pics but nothing came up...looks tgtbt. Good luck and keep us posted if you take the plunge

  Alert Top

stageguy
Member since 15-Jun-10
17 posts
14-Jul-10, 10:13 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to stageguy stageguy profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
3. "RE: 411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty SCAM!"
In response to message #2
 
   So I received an email from "Julia" directing me to her escort site, which looks legit, but when you go to the contact page, you have to sign on for an "Age Check" site which asks for your credit card number. There's a big red flag right there! Also, I did a web search about Julia's website and came up with some other hobbyist sites across the country that were asking the same questions about her. Turns out they all received the same form letter, which I will paste to the bottom of this posting. I guess it's a scam but I wounder where the pics came from. She is really hot and FS GFE for $200 is way too good to be true! Oh well.

www.Juliaxoxo.com (check out her site if you like)

Hi, how are you? My name is Julia and I am a full service GFE provider. I am available daily for both incall/outcall. First off, ALL of my photos are real and recent Visit my website for my photos and donations. Please be sure to check out my "CONTACT" page.

By the way, I am available today.

http://Juliaxoxo.com

  Alert Top

frodobaggins frodobaggins rating
Charter Member
217 posts, 3 feedbacks, 5 points
14-Jul-10, 10:53 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to frodobaggins frodobaggins profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
4. "RE: 411 on Julia aka exoticlatinabeauty SCAM!"
In response to message #3
 
   Save yourself the trouble next time and just check the box when you search, assuming you actually did a search... ahem.... (i.e. do a historical search thru the 411 archives). Many weeks/months ago I posted the same info you just discovered.

You'll note the "secure verification" site she uses isn't even secure itself. Yeah, big red flags.

  Alert Top

Conferences | Forums | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

   reviews | join vip | metasearch | terms of use | privacy top | help | faq    ©2010 myRedBook S.A.